MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Newbies Forum

hello..new person on board..

hello..new person on board.. - Forums [Biker Match] hello..new person on board.. - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Newbies Forum /

hello..new person on board..

hi to all ..this is my first time on a site like this,in fact its my first time on any site. i am hopeful to meet people online for chat ,friendship,meeting people from it also..so again hi to all..

Update Reply
trumps @ 19/07/2009 12:14  

Hi trumps - welcome to BM - we dont bite... much

Update Reply
feistygirl @ 19/07/2009 12:26  

Hi hon Welcome to BM I am sure you will find it fun. We are a fairly active lot 'up north' with reg rides out (weather permitting) & always active on the forums. Keep an eye on the events pages for whats going on & enjoy the ride

Update Reply
Deleted User @ 19/07/2009 12:43  

BIG WAVES to Trumps

Update Reply
Holmfirthgirl @ 19/07/2009 12:57  

Nice one for choosing BM as your first step into the internet world... you will regret it though. Welcome to the site

Update Reply
Matt @ 19/07/2009 13:39  

hi trumps....hope you dont smell..."trumps"....sorry my sick sense of humour, they will all warn you about me i am sure lol....welcome to the site, keep a eye out for events when we all try to meet up, will be good to see ya.

Update Reply
Deleted Member @ 19/07/2009 13:52  

well hello everyone..sorry it took a while to reply,but i had to see if super rossi was going to trash lorenzo,stoner,pedrosa,toseland..ha. great race thou..hope its going to be a great ride[ pardon the pun]thanks for making me feel welcome..

Update Reply
trumps @ 19/07/2009 14:51  

just watching the gp on eurosport now buddy

Update Reply
Deleted Member @ 19/07/2009 14:54